Board Notes & Info

The Library Board meets on the 1st Wednesday of each Month, and the public is welcome to attend.

The current Library Board Members are:

Judy Schneider

Dennis Tickle

Ann Knipper

Diane Dempster

Mike Noftsger

Library Board Notes:

In order to bring you the best service possible and to protect the interest and property of the Library, we have been advised by the M-D Police Department to keep on file for all patrons a copy of their Drivers License.  This information and all patron information is kept in strict confidence as per Iowa Code.